More

South Eastern Group

Southern Counties Senior Foursomes 2019

Tuesday 17th September 2019

Sussex wins the 2019 Southern Counties Senior Foursomes at Devon Golf & Country Club
Read More...

SEG Junior Foursomes 2019

Saturday 24th August 2019

Sussex wins the 2019 edition of the SEG Junior Foursomes at Old Fold Manor
Read More...

George Best Wilson is the SEG Seniors' Champion for 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

George Best Wilson won the 2019 SEG Seniors Championship at Thetford Golf Club
Read More...

Sussex wins SEG Seniors County Qualifier 2019

Saturday 20th July 2019

Sussex wins a place in the Seniors County Finals - again
Read More...

Kent Wins SEG Mens' County Qualifier 2019

Sunday 14th July 2019

Kent qualifies for 2019 Men's County Finals
Read More...

Kent Wins SEG Boys' County Qualifier 2019

Thursday 4th July 2019

Kent wins second successive Boys' County Qualifier
Read More...

SEG Junior Championship 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

The 2019 SEG Junior Championship was held at Burhill GC on Wednesday 29th May .
Read More...

Sussex wins 2018 SEG Seniors League Final

Thursday 18th October 2018

Sussex beat BB&O 7-3 in the Seniors League Final at Ferndown Golf Club
Read More...

Essex wins 2018 SEG ColtsLeague Final

Thursday 18th October 2018

Essex beat Kent 6.5-5.5 in the Colts League Final at Dartford Golf Club
Read More...

Essex wins 2018 SEG County League Final

Tuesday 9th October 2018

Essex beat Hampshire 6.5 - 5.5 in the County League Final at Frilford Heath GC
Read More...

Hampshire wins U16 League Final

Monday 1st October 2018

Hampshire won the final of the U16 League at The Dyke on 30th September
Read More...

Hertfordshire wins U18 League

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Hertfordshire won the Final of the U18 League at Ipswich on 23rd September
Read More...

2018 Southern Counties Senior Foursomes

Thursday 20th September 2018

Sussex wins Southern Counties Senior Foursomes at Ealing GC
Read More...

Surrey wins 2018 Junior Foursomes

Saturday 25th August 2018

Four pairs from Surrey won the SEG Junior Foursomes at Royal Norwich Golf Club on 16th August 2018
Read More...

SEG Seniors' Championship

Friday 3rd August 2018

Les Bruckner of Hindhead Golf Club wins the 2018 SEG Seniors' Championship
Read More...





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.