More

South Eastern Group

Kent wins 2019 Seniors' League

Saturday 19th October 2019

Kent beat Essex in teh Seniors' League Final at Muswell Hill
Read More...

Essex wins 2019 Colts League

Friday 18th October 2019

Essex beat Hampshire in very wet conditions at Weybrook Park GC on 13th October 2019
Read More...

BB&O wins 2019 County League Final

Monday 7th October 2019

The team from BB&O won a closely fought final of the 2019 County League
Read More...

Sussex wins U16 League

Monday 30th September 2019

Sussex won the SEG U16 League at Aldeburgh Golf Club on Sunday 29th September
Read More...

Surrey wins U18 League

Monday 23rd September 2019

Surrey won the 2019 SEG U18 League Final in a very closely fought contest at Gerrards Cross Golf Club
Read More...

Southern Counties Senior Foursomes 2019

Tuesday 17th September 2019

Sussex wins the 2019 Southern Counties Senior Foursomes at Devon Golf & Country Club
Read More...

SEG Junior Foursomes 2019

Saturday 24th August 2019

Sussex wins the 2019 edition of the SEG Junior Foursomes at Old Fold Manor
Read More...

George Best Wilson is the SEG Seniors' Champion for 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

George Best Wilson won the 2019 SEG Seniors Championship at Thetford Golf Club
Read More...

Sussex wins SEG Seniors County Qualifier 2019

Saturday 20th July 2019

Sussex wins a place in the Seniors County Finals - again
Read More...

Kent Wins SEG Mens' County Qualifier 2019

Sunday 14th July 2019

Kent qualifies for 2019 Men's County Finals
Read More...

Kent Wins SEG Boys' County Qualifier 2019

Thursday 4th July 2019

Kent wins second successive Boys' County Qualifier
Read More...

SEG Junior Championship 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

The 2019 SEG Junior Championship was held at Burhill GC on Wednesday 29th May .
Read More...

Sussex wins 2018 SEG Seniors League Final

Thursday 18th October 2018

Sussex beat BB&O 7-3 in the Seniors League Final at Ferndown Golf Club
Read More...

Essex wins 2018 SEG ColtsLeague Final

Thursday 18th October 2018

Essex beat Kent 6.5-5.5 in the Colts League Final at Dartford Golf Club
Read More...

Essex wins 2018 SEG County League Final

Tuesday 9th October 2018

Essex beat Hampshire 6.5 - 5.5 in the County League Final at Frilford Heath GC
Read More...





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.