South Eastern Group

Officers and Committee Members



Jim Pocknell 
Mobile - 



Martin McDermott
Mobile - 07786 968010


Chairmen of Championship Committee:

Mike Rees for EG Qualifying events

Ian Jaggard for SEG Championships and League Finals                                            



County Delegates

Bedfordshire: David Parrett
Berks,Bucks & Oxon: John Kennedy
Essex: Nick McEvoy
Hampshire, I.O.W & C.I: David Wheeler
Hertfordshire: Louis Matamala
Kent: Jim Pocknell
Middlesex: Philip Tiddy
Norfolk: Mike Devlin 
Suffolk: Michael Rees
Surrey: Steve McNeill
Sussex: John Forster

Ex Officio members

Ian Jaggard (Sussex) for Junior Golf
Rod Crisp (BB&O) for Senior Golf
Ian Jaggard (Sussex) Championship Chairman                             Mike Rees (Suffolk) Championship Chairman

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.