South Eastern Group


David Niven of Newbury & Croockham Golf Club retained his Seniors Championship by winning the Alan Hobson Trophy
at Ashford Manor Golf Cliub. David carded 75 and 70 to win by one stroke from Chris Reynolds of Littlestone Golf Club.
John Ambridge from Moor Park Golf Club was a further stroke behind. Ashley Brewer, Ian Glantz, Alan Mew
Stephen Whymark and Reg Neal took the honours in the individual age categories. The trophy was presented by the
Captain of Ashford Manor, Mr Maurice Griffith (left) and Mr David Parrett, the President of the South Eastern Group.

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.